Skip to main content

Post Update / Don't let the user click out of the active window until update is saved

Right now you can click outside the update window, either on accident or on purpose thinking your update is good to go (because the "Post Update" button is hidden behind taskbar depending on level of zoom)

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.