If a team is selected in the plan creation/settings, that team should automatically be able to edit the plan
By default, the team can "view" even though by default all contributors can edit all plans. So when we switch a plan to private/no access, we also have to take an extra step to mark the respective team as "can edit" instead of view. Easy to miss and not intuitive
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.