Bring back / revive deleted goals
Because our permissions are not well set up, we keep accidentally having objectives deleted by users. They would love to be able to revive them or somehow see the details of the title, progress at time of deletion, owner, etc. so they can recreate.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.